Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Make-up supply pick-up
-
Tue, Sep 29
Make-up supply pick-up
-
Wed, Sep 30
Make-up supply pick-up
-
Thu, Oct 1
Make-up supply pick-up
-
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 2
Make-up supply pick-up
-
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Great Shake-Out
-
Technology training for parents
-
Rod Kelley Elementary School
8755 Kern Ave, Gilroy, CA 95020, United States
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 21
October Parent Club meeting
-
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24