Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Solorsano Middle School Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Solorsano Middle School, 7121 Grenache Way, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Glen View Mobile Vaccine Clinic (second dose)
-
Glen View Elementary School, 600 W 8th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 30
Christopher High School Mobile Vaccine Clinic (second dose)
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
GECA Informational Night
-
Wed, Oct 20
Parent Club meeting
-
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6