Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Early Release
-
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Talent Show Parent Meeting
-
Luigi Aprea MPR
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Early Release
-
Talent Show Emcee Auditions
-
Luigi Aprea MPR
Luigi Aprea Parent Club Meeting
-
Staff Lounge
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18